Staff 2018

The driving force behind the success of Shalom Respite Care Centre is our tight-knit family. We firmly believe that together we can make a positive impact on the lives of our residents.If you have any questions regarding Shalom Respite Care Centre, feel free to contact us directly.

Wendy Mackie – Founder and Life President

Shaun Maynard – Chairman

Jill Stacey – Vice Chairman

Syd Loewenthal – Treasurer

Megan Pilcher – Secretary

Jeremy Mann - Committee Member

Christine Pratley – Committee Member

Cavill Loewenthal – Commitee Member

Maxie Moggee – Bookkeeper

Bonney Cinnamond – Centre Manager and State Registered Nurse

Sadia Moseki – Staff Nurse

Kheta Xulu – Staff Nurse